Don't Miss Our Upcoming Webinars - Register Today!

Did you miss our presentation at Boot Camp and are you looking for ways to get the most out of your NonStop and integrate with modern technologies and devices using RESTful Web services? Our next webinar, "You Need [A] REST: Receive Orders through NonStop from Any Platform Using Web Services!", can show you how to do just that.

In this webinar we'll show how LightWave Server™ allows you to quickly and easily create REST services from your existing NonStop applications, bringing their full value to the wider enterprise. We'll demonstrate a simple order entry system with client applications on various platforms.

Gustavo Martinez, NonStop Systems Programmer at RedLink, will also discuss his recent experiences using LightWave Server. You won't want to miss out!


Register now for "You Need [A] REST: Receive Orders through NonStop from Any Platform Using Web Services!". We are offering three times for your convenience. Times listed are for each region. Please adjust for your local time zone:

  • Americas: Tuesday, December 12th, 3:00pm EDT (12:00pm PST). 
  • Europe & Africa: Wednesday, December 13th, 10:00 GMT(11:00 CET). 
  • Asia & West Pacific: Wednesday, December 13th, 14:00 AEDT (Sydney), 12:00 JST (Tokyo), 11:00 SGT (Singapore). 

More About LightWave Server™

LightWave Server allows you to expose your existing Guardian or Pathway servers as industry-standard REST services. These services can then be accessed from REST clients running on virtually any computing platform. LightWave ServerTMdoes this while maintaining the security, reliability and scalability of your HPE NonStop server and applications.