Don't Miss Our Upcoming Webinars - Register Today!

As technology evolves, so does the software that supports it, and RESTful APIs are becoming more commonplace in our ever-changing NonStop landscape. In this webinar, we will show you how to integrate your NonStop applications with REST Web services bringing the full benefit of public and private services into your NonStop applications through several demonstrations of NuWave’s LightWave product suite.

Webinar attendees will see a number of LightWave Client™ demonstrations where NonStop applications easily access publicly available REST services, including real-time stock quotes, and using a REST service provider such as OpsGenie, to alert an on-call management solution for development & ops teams.  LightWave Server™ demos will show how existing NonStop applications can be exposed as REST-based Web services, allowing simple integration with browser applications, mobile apps, and even voice controlled via Amazon Echo!

Join us and learn how integrating your NonStop applications is easier than ever before!


Register now for "REST Services in Action: Using RESTful APIs with HPE NonStop Applications". We are offering three times for your convenience. Times listed are for each region. Please adjust for your local time zone:

  • Americas: Wednesday, February 14th, 3:00pm EDT (12:00pm PST). 
  • Europe & Africa: Thursday, February 15th, 11:00 GMT (12:00 CET). 
  • Asia & West Pacific: Thursday, February 15th, 13:00 AEDT (Sydney), 11:00 JST (Tokyo), 10:00 SGT (Singapore). 

More About LightWave Products

LightWave Server allows you to expose your existing Guardian or Pathway servers as industry-standard REST services. These services can then be accessed from REST clients running on virtually any computing platform. LightWave ServerTMdoes this while maintaining the security, reliability and scalability of your HPE NonStop server and applications.

LightWave ClientTM allows applications running on NonStop servers to securely access REST Web services anywhere, on any platform or operating system.