Don't Miss Our Upcoming Webinars - Register Today!

Are you looking for ways to get the most out of your NonStop and integrate with modern technologies and devices? Our next webinar, "NonStop Applications Using REST Services: Real World Demonstrations, Including Google Integration!", can show you how to do just that.

REST Web services are quickly becoming the way that modern applications send and receive data and integrate their functionality. As technology changes, NonStop users need to make sure their applications can participate in this RESTful world.

In this webinar, we will show you how to integrate your NonStop applications with REST Web services in no time, bringing the full benefit of public and private services into your NonStop applications. Webinar attendees will see a number of LightWave Client™ demonstrations where NonStop applications easily access publicly available REST services, including one with Google Geocode, and another that shows how LightWave Client™ can even be used to send data to a REST service provider such as OpsGenie.

Register now for "NonStop Applications Using REST Services: Real World Demonstrations, Including Google Integration!". We are offering three times for your convenience. Times listed are for each region. Please adjust for your local time zone:

  • Europe & Africa: Tuesday, September 19th, 13:00 GMT (14:00 CET).
  • Asia & West Pacific: Friday, September 22nd, 11:00 AEDT (Sydney), 10:00 JST (Tokyo), 9:00 SGT (Singapore).
  • Americas: Tuesday, September 26th, 3:00pm EDT (12:00pm PST). 

More About LightWave Client™

LightWave ClientTM allows applications running on NonStop servers to securely access REST Web services anywhere, on any platform or operating system through the NSK interprocess message (IPM) system.